Destiny: The Collection (PlayStation 4) Region Free

$69.99 USD

Destiny: The Collection (PlayStation 4) Region Free

No Region Protection. Region Free.

Condition: Brand new and factory sealed.

***Requires Internet connection***

Destiny: The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It's a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community.

Destiny brings you into a bold world of action and adventure where you are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth wielding incredible powers. Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system as you immerse yourself in a cinematic single-player campaign. Join up with friends in three or six player co-op activities. Spar with your fellow players in a variety of competitive multiplayer modes. Upgrade your character to create a powerful hero as unique as yourself. Become Legend.

The Collection includes:

  • Destiny
  •  Expansion I: The Dark Below
  •  Expansion II: House of Wolves
  •  The Taken King
  •  Rise of Iron
  • Level 40 Character Boost

    Release Date  Sep 20, 2016
    Language  English
    Genre  Action
    Manufacturer Activision

    Product Images (click to enlarge)
    • Destiny: The Collection (PlayStation 4) Region Free

    More items to consider...