Michael Jackson - The Experience HD (PS Vita)

$59.99 USD

Michael Jackson - The Experience HD (PS Vita)

No Region Protection. Region Free.

Condition: Brand new and factory sealed.

Experience the excitement and the magic of Michael Jackson's iconic music videos and short films in the palm of your hands in spectacular high definition graphics and sound.

Michael Jackson The Experience for PlayStation Vita invites players on a spectacular interactive journey through 15 of the King of Pop's most legendary hits.

Built for the PlayStation Vita and true to Michael Jackson's groundbreaking and visionary work, Michael Jackson The Experience introduces a brand new way of playing rhythm games, an experience as close as it gets to dancing on a portable console.


• Bad
• Beat It
• Billie Jean
• Black or White
• Blood On The Dance Floor
• Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
• Ghosts
• Hollywood Tonight
• Leave Me Alone
• The Way You Make Me Feel
• Rock With You
• Smooth Criminal
• Speed Demon
• Thriller
• Remember The Time

Release Date  Dec 23, 2011
Genre  Music
Manufacturer UbiSoft
Product Images (click to enlarge)
  • Michael Jackson - The Experience HD (PS Vita)

More items to consider...