Movie News

The 35th Hong Kong Film Awards

Posted by Bad Panda on April 04, 2016 (0 Comments)

Winners of The 35th Hong Kong Film Awards (2016):

Best Film: Ten Years
Best Director: Tsui Hark (The Taking Of Tiger Mountain)
Best Screenplay: Philip Yung Tsz Kwong (Port of Call)
Best Actor: Aaron Kwok (Port of Call)
Best Actress: Jessie Li (Port of Call)
Best Supporting Actor: Michael Ning (Port of Call)
Best Supporting Actress: Elaine Jin (Port of Call)
Best Cinematography: Christopher Doyle (Port of Call)
Best Film Editing: Ip Man 3
Best Art Direction: Office
Best Costume & Make UpDesign: Monster Hunt
Best Action Choreography: SPL 2 A Time For Consequences
Best Original Film Score: Office
Best Original Film Song: She Remembers, He Forgets
Best Sound Design: The Taking Of Tiger Mountain
Best Visual Effects: Monster Hunt
Best New Director: Monster Hunt
Best Film From Mainland and Taiwan: The Assassin

Comments (0 Comments)

There are no comments.

Post Comment